Bench vs Botkeeper: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Bench | Botkeeper |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bench vs Botkeeper pricing questions
- How much do Bench and Botkeeper cost?
- Bench paid plans start at $159.17 per month, billed annually (Bookkeeping Light (annual)). Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)).
- Is Bench or Botkeeper cheaper for 5 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 5 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $6,129.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bench or Botkeeper cheaper for 10 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 10 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $14,169.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bench or Botkeeper cheaper for 25 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 25 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $38,289.96 less per year, before tax.