Badger Maps vs Proposify: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBadger MapsProposify
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Badger Maps vs Proposify pricing questions

How much do Badger Maps and Proposify cost?
Badger Maps paid plans start at $58/user/month (Business (annual)). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
Is Badger Maps or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
Proposify is cheaper for 5 users: $2,100 per year on Build (annual), against $3,480 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $1,380 less per year, before tax.
Is Badger Maps or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
Proposify is cheaper for 10 users: $4,200 per year on Build (annual), against $6,960 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
Is Badger Maps or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
Proposify is cheaper for 25 users: $10,500 per year on Build (annual), against $17,400 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $6,900 less per year, before tax.
Do Badger Maps and Proposify have a free plan?
Badger Maps lists a free plan; Proposify does not list one on its official pricing.