Badger Maps vs PandaDoc: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Badger Maps | PandaDoc |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Badger Maps vs PandaDoc pricing questions
- How much do Badger Maps and PandaDoc cost?
- Badger Maps paid plans start at $58/user/month (Business (annual)). PandaDoc paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter (annual)).
- Is Badger Maps or PandaDoc cheaper for 5 users?
- PandaDoc is cheaper for 5 users: $1,140 per year on Starter (annual), against $3,480 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $2,340 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or PandaDoc cheaper for 10 users?
- PandaDoc is cheaper for 10 users: $2,280 per year on Starter (annual), against $6,960 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $4,680 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or PandaDoc cheaper for 25 users?
- PandaDoc is cheaper for 25 users: $5,700 per year on Starter (annual), against $17,400 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $11,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do Badger Maps and PandaDoc have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.