Badger Maps vs Method CRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Badger Maps | Method CRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Badger Maps vs Method CRM pricing questions
- How much do Badger Maps and Method CRM cost?
- Badger Maps paid plans start at $58/user/month (Business (annual)). Method CRM paid plans start at $35/user/month (CRM Quick Start).
- Is Badger Maps or Method CRM cheaper for 5 users?
- Method CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $2,100 per year on CRM Quick Start, against $3,480 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $1,380 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or Method CRM cheaper for 10 users?
- Method CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $4,200 per year on CRM Quick Start, against $6,960 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or Method CRM cheaper for 25 users?
- Method CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $10,500 per year on CRM Quick Start, against $17,400 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $6,900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Badger Maps and Method CRM have a free plan?
- Badger Maps lists a free plan; Method CRM does not list one on its official pricing.