Asana vs GanttPRO: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAsanaGanttPRO
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Asana vs GanttPRO pricing questions

How much do Asana and GanttPRO cost?
Asana paid plans start at $10.99/user/month (Starter (annual billing)). GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core).
Is Asana or GanttPRO cheaper for 5 users?
GanttPRO is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Core, against $659.40 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $239.40 less per year, before tax.
Is Asana or GanttPRO cheaper for 10 users?
GanttPRO is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Core, against $1,318.80 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $478.80 less per year, before tax.
Is Asana or GanttPRO cheaper for 25 users?
GanttPRO is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Core, against $3,297 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $1,197 less per year, before tax.
Do Asana and GanttPRO have a free plan?
Asana lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.