Asana vs Celoxis: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Asana | Celoxis |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Asana vs Celoxis pricing questions
- How much do Asana and Celoxis cost?
- Asana paid plans start at $10.99/user/month (Starter (annual billing)). Celoxis paid plans start at $10 per user (Core).
- Do Asana and Celoxis have a free plan?
- Asana lists a free plan; Celoxis does not list one on its official pricing.