ArtCraft vs Figma: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleArtCraftFigma
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

ArtCraft vs Figma pricing questions

How much do ArtCraft and Figma cost?
ArtCraft paid plans start at $10 per month (Basic). Figma paid plans start at $12/user/month (Professional (annual)).
Is ArtCraft or Figma cheaper for 5 users?
ArtCraft is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Basic, against $720 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Is ArtCraft or Figma cheaper for 10 users?
ArtCraft is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Basic, against $1,440 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
Is ArtCraft or Figma cheaper for 25 users?
ArtCraft is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Basic, against $3,600 per year for Figma on Professional (annual). That is $3,480 less per year, before tax.
Do ArtCraft and Figma have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.