vs
AnyDesk vs GitHub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | AnyDesk | GitHub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
AnyDesk vs GitHub pricing questions
- How much do AnyDesk and GitHub cost?
- AnyDesk paid plans start at $28.90 per month, billed annually (Solo). GitHub paid plans start at $4/user/month (Team).
- Is AnyDesk or GitHub cheaper for 5 users?
- GitHub is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Team, against $346.80 per year for AnyDesk on Solo. That is $106.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or GitHub cheaper for 10 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 10 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $480 per year for GitHub on Team. That is $133.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or GitHub cheaper for 25 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 25 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $1,200 per year for GitHub on Team. That is $853.20 less per year, before tax.
- Do AnyDesk and GitHub have a free plan?
- GitHub lists a free plan; AnyDesk does not list one on its official pricing.