Airtable vs Harvest: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Airtable | Harvest |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Airtable vs Harvest pricing questions
- How much do Airtable and Harvest cost?
- Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)).
- Is Airtable or Harvest cheaper for 5 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Teams (annual), against $1,200 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $660 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Harvest cheaper for 10 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 10 users: $1,080 per year on Teams (annual), against $2,400 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Harvest cheaper for 25 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 25 users: $2,700 per year on Teams (annual), against $6,000 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $3,300 less per year, before tax.
- Do Airtable and Harvest have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.