Airtable vs Freedcamp: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAirtableFreedcamp
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Airtable vs Freedcamp pricing questions

How much do Airtable and Freedcamp cost?
Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)).
Is Airtable or Freedcamp cheaper for 5 users?
Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,200 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $1,110.60 less per year, before tax.
Is Airtable or Freedcamp cheaper for 10 users?
Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,400 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $2,221.20 less per year, before tax.
Is Airtable or Freedcamp cheaper for 25 users?
Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $6,000 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $5,553 less per year, before tax.
Do Airtable and Freedcamp have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.