Airtable vs ClickUp: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAirtableClickUp
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Airtable vs ClickUp pricing questions

How much do Airtable and ClickUp cost?
Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). ClickUp paid plans start at $7/user/month (Unlimited (annual billing)).
Is Airtable or ClickUp cheaper for 5 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $1,200 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $780 less per year, before tax.
Is Airtable or ClickUp cheaper for 10 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $2,400 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
Is Airtable or ClickUp cheaper for 25 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $6,000 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $3,900 less per year, before tax.
Do Airtable and ClickUp have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.