Airtable vs Celoxis: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAirtableCeloxis
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Airtable vs Celoxis pricing questions

How much do Airtable and Celoxis cost?
Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). Celoxis paid plans start at $10 per user (Core).
Do Airtable and Celoxis have a free plan?
Airtable lists a free plan; Celoxis does not list one on its official pricing.