Adobe Firefly vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAdobe FireflyLuma Dream Machine
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Adobe Firefly vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions

How much do Adobe Firefly and Luma Dream Machine cost?
Adobe Firefly paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Firefly Standard). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
Is Adobe Firefly or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
Adobe Firefly is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Firefly Standard, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $180.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Adobe Firefly or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
Adobe Firefly is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Firefly Standard, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $180.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Adobe Firefly or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
Adobe Firefly is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Firefly Standard, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $180.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Adobe Firefly and Luma Dream Machine have a free plan?
Adobe Firefly lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.