Adobe Firefly vs Grammarly: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAdobe FireflyGrammarly
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Adobe Firefly vs Grammarly pricing questions

How much do Adobe Firefly and Grammarly cost?
Adobe Firefly paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Firefly Standard). Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
Is Adobe Firefly or Grammarly cheaper for 5 users?
Adobe Firefly is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Firefly Standard, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $24.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Adobe Firefly or Grammarly cheaper for 10 users?
Adobe Firefly is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Firefly Standard, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $24.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Adobe Firefly or Grammarly cheaper for 25 users?
Adobe Firefly is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Firefly Standard, against $144 per year for Grammarly on Pro. That is $24.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Adobe Firefly and Grammarly have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.