Adobe Firefly vs ElevenLabs: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Adobe Firefly | ElevenLabs |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Adobe Firefly vs ElevenLabs pricing questions
- How much do Adobe Firefly and ElevenLabs cost?
- Adobe Firefly paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Firefly Standard). ElevenLabs paid plans start at $5 per month (Starter).
- Is Adobe Firefly or ElevenLabs cheaper for 5 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $119.88 per year for Adobe Firefly on Firefly Standard. That is $59.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is Adobe Firefly or ElevenLabs cheaper for 10 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $119.88 per year for Adobe Firefly on Firefly Standard. That is $59.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is Adobe Firefly or ElevenLabs cheaper for 25 users?
- ElevenLabs is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $119.88 per year for Adobe Firefly on Firefly Standard. That is $59.88 less per year, before tax.
- Do Adobe Firefly and ElevenLabs have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.