Adobe Express vs CapCut: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAdobe ExpressCapCut
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Adobe Express vs CapCut pricing questions

How much do Adobe Express and CapCut cost?
Adobe Express paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Premium). CapCut paid plans start at $12.49/user/month (Teams).
Is Adobe Express or CapCut cheaper for 5 users?
Adobe Express is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Premium, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Adobe Express or CapCut cheaper for 10 users?
Adobe Express is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Premium, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Adobe Express or CapCut cheaper for 25 users?
Adobe Express is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Premium, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Do Adobe Express and CapCut have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.