Act! vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Act! | Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Act! vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales pricing questions
- How much do Act! and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales cost?
- Act! paid plans start at $30 per user (Advantage Standard). Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales paid plans start at $65/user/month (Sales Professional).