A2X vs Maxio: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleA2XMaxio
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

A2X vs Maxio pricing questions

How much do A2X and Maxio cost?
A2X paid plans start at $29 per month (Shopify (starting tier)). Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow).
Is A2X or Maxio cheaper for 5 users?
A2X is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Shopify (starting tier), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,840 less per year, before tax.
Is A2X or Maxio cheaper for 10 users?
A2X is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Shopify (starting tier), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,840 less per year, before tax.
Is A2X or Maxio cheaper for 25 users?
A2X is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Shopify (starting tier), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,840 less per year, before tax.