A2X vs Invoice Ninja: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleA2XInvoice Ninja
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro (annual)
Vendor price$140 per year
Monthly cost$11.67
Annual cost$140
Per user / year$14
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

A2X vs Invoice Ninja pricing questions

How much do A2X and Invoice Ninja cost?
A2X paid plans start at $29 per month (Shopify (starting tier)). Invoice Ninja paid plans start at $14 per month (Pro (monthly)).
Is A2X or Invoice Ninja cheaper for 5 users?
Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 5 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $348 per year for A2X on Shopify (starting tier). That is $208 less per year, before tax.
Is A2X or Invoice Ninja cheaper for 10 users?
Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 10 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $348 per year for A2X on Shopify (starting tier). That is $208 less per year, before tax.
Is A2X or Invoice Ninja cheaper for 25 users?
Invoice Ninja is cheaper for 25 users: $140 per year on Pro (annual), against $348 per year for A2X on Shopify (starting tier). That is $208 less per year, before tax.