360Learning vs iSpring LMS: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

360Learning

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

iSpring LMS

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 people360LearningiSpring LMS
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

360Learning vs iSpring LMS: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

360Learning

  • Skills and ROI reportingTracks skills and learner progress with reporting that shows learning ROI to leadership.
  • Mobile learning appLearners can train on the go through the 360Learning mobile app.
  • MCP server for AI assistantsAn MCP server lets AI assistants connect directly to the LMS and other business tools.
  • Unified training platformBrings internal and external training together in one platform.
  • Compliance training automationAutomates mandatory training while keeping the learner experience in focus.
  • Video sales coachingProvides one-to-one video coaching for sales teams at scale.

Source:360learning.com ·

iSpring LMS

  • Onboarding plansIndividual onboarding plans introduce new hires to processes and culture.
  • Observation checklistsChecklists show how learners apply training in practice.
  • Automatic re-enrollmentMonitors certificate validity and assigns refresher training in advance.
  • Employee digital profilesBuilds digital profiles of employees.
  • Course library integrationsNatively integrates with Udemy, Go1, LinkedIn Learning and other course libraries.
  • Corporate software integrationsOffers turnkey integrations with corporate software and services.
  • User import and auto-enrollmentSupports quick user import, automatic course enrollment and fast reports.

Source:ispring.com/ispring-learn ·

360Learning vs iSpring LMS pricing questions

  1. How much do 360Learning and iSpring LMS cost?

    360Learning paid plans start at $8/user/month (Team). iSpring LMS paid plans start at $8,286 annual price, 100 users ($6.91/user/month) (Business (100 users)).

  2. Is 360Learning or iSpring LMS cheaper for 5 users?

    360Learning is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Team, against $8,286 per year for iSpring LMS on Business (100 users). That is $7,806 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is 360Learning or iSpring LMS cheaper for 10 users?

    360Learning is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Team, against $8,286 per year for iSpring LMS on Business (100 users). That is $7,326 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is 360Learning or iSpring LMS cheaper for 25 users?

    360Learning is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Team, against $8,286 per year for iSpring LMS on Business (100 users). That is $5,886 less per year, before tax.